Heartiest congratulations to Dr. Nivedita Chaudhary and Dr. Shailesh Patidar for Grant of 30.79 Lakhs from SERB

Heartiest congratulations to Dr. Garima Kaushik Dept. of Environmental Science for Grant of 49.17 Lakhs from SERB

Heartiest congratulations to Prof. C. C. Mandal and Dr. Bhawana Bissa Dept. of Biochemistry for Grant of 33.12 Lakhs

Heartiest Congratulations to Ms. Charu Misra and Dr. Kaisar Raza for prestigious commonwealth Split-Site Scholarship 2022

Heartiest Congratulations to Ms. Deeksha Kumari and Dr. Akhil Agrawal for receiving BAYER Fellowship

Heartiest congratulations to Ph.D. Scholar Rakesh Kumar Sahoo for second position in poster presentation

Heartiest congratulations Dr. Sunil Sharma and Sobhagyawati Gupta for best paper award

Heartiest congratulations to Dr. Anuj Kumar Sharma and Dr. C. C. Mandal for Grant of 38.29 Lakhs

Heartiest congratulations to Dr. Jayanti Pal, Dr. Subrat Kumar Panda and Dr. Devesh Sharma for Grant of Rs 86,90,270/- from Ministry of Earth Science

Heartiest Congratulations to Dr. Suman Tapryal for Grant of Rs. 43.72 lakhs from SERB