RegNo	CandidateName	RollNo	SubjectName	Total
RP32009182	NAILLAH GUL	32250265	Computer Science and Engineering	63
RP32044213	SIDDHI KUMARI SHARMA	31570480	Computer Science and Engineering	60
RP32013902	RASHMI	31520283	Computer Science and Engineering	59
RP32015789	SMRUTISNIGDHA SAHOO	31240316	Computer Science and Engineering	58
RP32000745	ZAKIR AHMAD SHEIKH	32250256	Computer Science and Engineering	58
RP32035730	DEENA NATH	31790407	Computer Science and Engineering	57
RP32015707	SEEMA RANI	31220012	Computer Science and Engineering	57
RP32014027	AKRATI SHARMA	31790126	Computer Science and Engineering	56
RP32001029	SHIVRAN PRIYANKA SURESHKUMAR	31570457	Computer Science and Engineering	56
RP32022137	ANJU	31820369	Computer Science and Engineering	54
RP32035202	NISHEETH SAXENA	32100258	Computer Science and Engineering	52
RP32007575	RAJAT KUMAR	32020189	Computer Science and Engineering	51
RP32015097	NARENDER SINGH	31520287	Computer Science and Engineering	51
RP32012007	DEEPIKA BISHNOI	31520280	Computer Science and Engineering	50
RP32024727	AMBUJA KULSHRESHTHA	31540071	Computer Science and Engineering	48
RP32039907	SUNIL KUMAR SUMAN	32000396	Computer Science and Engineering	48
RP32023824	TABASSUM GULL JAN	32250284	Computer Science and Engineering	48
RP32035648	HARAPRASAD NAIK	31240326	Computer Science and Engineering	47
RP32035647	NISHA YADAV	31820377	Computer Science and Engineering	46
RP32039134	VINAY VERMA	31570476	Computer Science and Engineering	46
RP32033571	E RAJALAKSHMI	32290008	Computer Science and Engineering	46
RP32005257	LALIT KUMAR	31790389	Computer Science and Engineering	43
RP32005374	SANDIP KUMAR SINGH	31790427	Computer Science and Engineering	43
RP32039194	PAWAN KUMAR MAURYA	31790408	Computer Science and Engineering	40
RP32032942	SAKSHI JAIN	31110106	Computer Science and Engineering	38
RP32007448	RICHA KESHARWANI	31940902	Computer Science and Engineering	37
RP32032926	JAYARAM PEGGEM	31700185	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32020456	KASHISH	31150095	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32014533	DIVYA GARG	31940963	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32021942	ANJANI KUMAR	31790422	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32017205	MAHESH KUMAR SAINI	31940916	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32008427	ALKA GOLYAN	31520279	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32022667	QAWSAR GULZAR	32250165	Computer Science and Engineering	
RP32022841	BAROT DHWANIBEN JAYESHKUMAR	32340030	Computer Science and Engineering	

RP32022412	PARTHA BIJOY DEB	31010003	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32029029	HIMANSHU KUMAR	31120082	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32044487	PAYAL	31520296	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32012764	MONIKA	31820383	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32007483	ASMITA MAHAJAN	31600417	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32010266	NAGARAJU K S	31540167	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32017907	DHIREN KUMAR DALAI	31540200	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32002636	TANUJA	31940897	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32041386	ABDUL WARIS	31600458	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32034752	AANCHAL PATHAK	31940942	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32039309	SANJEEV KUMAR	32100264	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32038856	AMEET	31820380	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32031703	AKSHAY SINGH	31940938	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32010537	PUNEET DAHIYA	31940907	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32002748	ROHIT KUMAR NONIA	31710169	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32037889	MYTHILI B	31300131	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32008390	MUDADLA NEELIMA	32380005	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32027024	KARISHMA YADAV	31570465	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32007105	POOJA RANI	31390088	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32013831	SHUBHANSHI SINGHAL	31520282	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32013037	VIJAY HASAN PURI	31820366	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32028219	CHANDRA SHEKHAR VERMA	31790406	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32028724	SANEHI	31480268	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32019417	SARA AMJAD	32360217	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32026475	SACHIN KUMAR	31600442	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32027938	PRACHI JOSHI	31360148	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32022489	BHARATI YADAV	31820370	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32025404	SHUBHANKAR CHAUDHARY	32360219	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32015195	SHAHID UL HAQ	31600428	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32032953	SONIYA SHARMA	31940941	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32038565	NAMAN BANSAL	31150099	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32000999	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	32000338	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32004225	POONAM	31480258	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32018588	SANDEEP SINGH SIKARWAR	31020131	Computer Science and Engineering
RP32040053	PRAVEEN	31820381	Computer Science and Engineering

MUZAFAR MEHRAJ MISGAR	31150105	Computer Science and Engineering
SMRITILEKHA DAS	31710185	Computer Science and Engineering
VIVEK SHARAN	32000380	Computer Science and Engineering
SANGEETA	31820361	Computer Science and Engineering
SHAHID KAMAAL	31440142	Computer Science and Engineering
AMIT VERMA	31790396	Computer Science and Engineering
NAKKALA SRINIVAS MUDIRAJ	31540207	Computer Science and Engineering
POONAM KUMARI	31820376	Computer Science and Engineering
MOHIT KUMAR BAGDI	31570471	Computer Science and Engineering
MOHAMMAD ASHRAF	31940945	Computer Science and Engineering
ASHUTOSH SHARMA	31020133	Computer Science and Engineering
SAPTARSHI CHAKRABORTY	31710184	Computer Science and Engineering
BIKRAM BIKASH DAS	31490110	Computer Science and Engineering
SUSHMITA KUMARI	32000340	Computer Science and Engineering
	SMRITILEKHA DAS VIVEK SHARAN SANGEETA SHAHID KAMAAL AMIT VERMA NAKKALA SRINIVAS MUDIRAJ POONAM KUMARI MOHIT KUMAR BAGDI MOHAMMAD ASHRAF ASHUTOSH SHARMA SAPTARSHI CHAKRABORTY BIKRAM BIKASH DAS	SMRITILEKHA DAS 31710185 VIVEK SHARAN 32000380 SANGEETA 31820361 SHAHID KAMAAL 31440142 AMIT VERMA 31790396 NAKKALA SRINIVAS MUDIRAJ 31540207 POONAM KUMARI 31820376 MOHIT KUMAR BAGDI 31570471 MOHAMMAD ASHRAF 31940945 ASHUTOSH SHARMA 31020133 SAPTARSHI CHAKRABORTY 31710184 BIKRAM BIKASH DAS 31490110